Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dru Coats

Dru Coats

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dru Coats
"Becki and Doug are quick and professional.Whatever ever i need they get it done fast.Everyone at the office makes you feel so welcome. Becki has my family covered!"
Profile photo of Shea Davisson

Shea Davisson

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shea Davisson
"Becki Ross and her team are amazing to work with! I dealt with Doug and he is very communicative, thorough, and trustworthy. State Farm provided me with the most affordable rates. I highly recommend Becki and her team!"
Profile photo of Joyce Machado

Joyce Machado

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joyce Machado
"Becki and her team have always been great. A big thank you to Keisha for assisting me! She was very helpful and pleasant to work with."
Profile photo of Paul Mise

Paul Mise

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Mise
"After exploring and even making a decision to change we ended up staying with State Farm. Rates are all similar everywhere. It comes down to the personal touch you get with Becki’s office especially when Anne Marie is helping you out! She really has helped us when everything has been a bit crazy for us. She’s one of the big the reasons we stay."
Profile photo of Bettina PERKINS

Bettina PERKINS

July 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bettina PERKINS
"Helpful, very friendly staff; enjoyable experience..,buying auto insurance. Who knew. B.P."
Profile photo of Jay Alvarado

Jay Alvarado

March 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Alvarado
"I would recommend this office, very professional staff, they know what are they doing, specially Keisha; what a fantastic experience i had with her, she not only helped me with my insurance but had the patience to help me with 3 other quotes for my family, she is a 5 stars employee."
Profile photo of Fred Lopez

Fred Lopez

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fred Lopez
"Becki and her team are amazing. Keisha is so pleasant, responsive and patient. I transferred all my insurance coverages from Allstate, and Becky’s team saved me over 40% on premiums."
Profile photo of Katrina Augustine

Katrina Augustine

February 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katrina Augustine
"I absolutely LOVE everyone at this office! Whenever I need something looked into or taken care of, I can always count on Keisha to take care of it! Becki Ross is very down to earth and explains things in a way that you can understand!"
Profile photo of Matthew Sheahan

Matthew Sheahan

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Sheahan
"Always super quick to response super and super helpful!"
Profile photo of Mukesh Chandak

Mukesh Chandak

January 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mukesh Chandak
"Becky is simply great. I called her today to switch my auto and home owner insurance. She was kind and helpful. She worked with me to get the right policy in my budget. Thanks Becky."
Profile photo of Robert Hall

Robert Hall

December 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Hall
"My experience with Becki Ross and her people in the office have been beyond exceptional. They always go above and beyond to make sure you are taken care of and happy!"
Profile photo of Blake Young

Blake Young

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Blake Young
"I recently had to file an auto theft claim, and Becki and Keisha helped me every step of the way during this sometimes frustrating process. Great service! I would highly recommend Becki and Keisha and the rest of their team to anyone!"
Profile photo of Rita Turner

Rita Turner

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rita Turner
"Always helpful and quick responses with any situation."
Profile photo of Nate Mathues

Nate Mathues

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nate Mathues
"Kesha has been an amazing help throughout the ENTIRE!! process of my claim, couldn’t ask for better help!. She is amazing to say the least :) more responsive then my adjusters and claims department combined just overall an outstanding employee and outstanding person!!"
Profile photo of Kathryn Proulx

Kathryn Proulx

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kathryn Proulx
"Keisha goes above and beyond for any changes or questions regarding my coverage. Always happy and professional!"
Profile photo of Nick Hernandez

Nick Hernandez

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Hernandez
"always awesome dealing with her."
Profile photo of JP Amador

JP Amador

June 28, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by JP Amador
"An email for agent would help in correspondence and contact with agent, could not find anywhere on website or paperwork."
Profile photo of James Powell

James Powell

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by James Powell
"Rebecca Ross Insurance Agency is the best!!!! Becky and here staff are always quick to take and return calls And will assist you with every need. They have always given me the best results with my insurance and immediate action when I call. I would highly recommend them for any of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Kaylor Wood

Kaylor Wood

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kaylor Wood
"They took care of my mom, grandfather, uncle and myself. They actually care for their clients and give a great service."
Profile photo of Tom Tierney

Tom Tierney

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Tierney
"The Becki Ross State Farm Insurance agency has served us since 2014 and we are very happy we chose this agency. She and her staff are quick to respond to any questions or needs we have and their service is amazing. We would give them a ten star rating if we could since that is how wonderful they are!"
Profile photo of Jonathon M

Jonathon M

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathon M
"Keisha and Becki helped sort out a huge issue I was having with a repair done by a shop after it took the shop months to fix my car. Keisha wouldn’t let relevant parties push her and my case off, and spent a lot of time calling and emailing until she could find someone that could produce results. This was after my previous agent went “sorry, there’s not really anything we can do”. Her hard work got me a resolution to the issue. Without these two, I’d be driving around in an improperly repaired car that leaked every time it rained. Can’t recommend them enough."
Profile photo of sahara harper

sahara harper

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by sahara harper
"Keisha is just a blessing. She was super helpful and kind and made my life easier. I hope her boss gives her a raise or Bonus because she ABSOLUTELY deserved it."
Profile photo of Sam Alvarez

Sam Alvarez

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Alvarez
"I couldn't be happier with an insurance provider. I recently was involved in a hit and run - where the guy just drove into the front left side of my 2015 RAV4 and then took off. I had never been involved in anything like this - and was a bit at a lost of what to do. I mean the normal process (trade insurance information) wasn't available to me, and I don't remember the driver's ed classes cover that topic. Well, I made a call to Becki's office and was immediately greeted with help. They were nothing but supportive, and sort of held my hand through the "what to do now" and "what happens next". Throughout the claims process, they continual checked in on me to see how things were going, answered any question/concerns I had, to make sure everything went along smoothly. I also had no idea that my deductible would be less under the "uninsured motorist" as well as my car rental would be 100% covered. This was a tremendous relief! They have always been quick to respond to my messages, and you really feel relaxed knowing you have their support whenever you need it. If you aren't happy with your current provider you should definitely check them out!"
Profile photo of Thomas Baker

Thomas Baker

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Baker
"Cannot say enough great things about Becki and her team. I used to view insurance as a commodity, picking my providers base on the lowest cost, but after getting rear-ended and having to have our roof replaced from a storm, it's hard to emphasize the importance of having a) great coverage that State Farm offers above many other providers b) a local agent who knows you and looks after you. A world of difference between the 1-800 low cost providers and her agency."
Profile photo of Matt Chat

Matt Chat

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Chat
"Very prompt and helpful agency. Highly recommended."